Kontakt & Standort

Mondial Medica Reisebüro Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Währinger Gürtel 18-20, (AKH) A - 1090 Wien

+43 1 402 4061-0
+43 1 40400-55810
+43 1 40400-55820
+43 1 402 4061 20
medica@mondial.at


Öffnungszeiten: Mo.-Fr.: 08:30 - 17:00


Team

Birgit Ludwig

Geschäftsführung

+43 1 402 4061-14
ludwig@mondial.at

Mag.(FH) Barbara Harrington

Kongressorganisation

+43 1 402 4061-12
harrington@mondial.at

Verena Janisch

Kongressorganisation

+43 1 402 4061-10
janisch@mondial.at

Barbara Kapounek

Flug, Exklusivreisen

+43 1 402 4061-17
kapounek@mondial.at

Sonja Knotek

Touristik, Urlaubsreisen, Flug

+43 1 402 4061-11
knotek@mondial.at

Katarina Mistridzelovic

Flug, Geschäftsreisen

+43 1 402 4061-16
mistridzelovic@mondial.at

Petra Reiberger

Kongressorganisation

+43 1 402 4061-13
reiberger@mondial.at